Industrial scales

What variety! Here you will find your new drive-through scale for goods receipt checking, the counting scale for inventory use, the recipe scale for production and much more. Most of our scales – with their individual materials, dimensions and finishing – are made at our own factory in Germany.


Stainless steel scales

Hygiene is top priority for scales that are intended for use in the food and chemicals sector. Which is why ADE floor scales, wall-mounted scales, precision scales, etc. combine the very highest levels of quality in terms of design, usability and rock-solid precision. (M)ADE in Germany, naturally!


Weighbridges

This line of scales is engineered at our own factory near Schwerin: steel weighbridges for both mobile and permanently-installed use, concrete HGV scales, axle and wheel load scales and track scales for rail vehicles. The assemblage is also completed in-house by ADE - the choice is yours.


Mobile scales

Anyone who moves goods from A to B needs a solution that combines weighing with transportation. The complete range of ADE mobile scales is the ideal answer: namely forklift truck scales, low-loader and high-bay scales, fork tine/fork carrier scales, pallet truck scales and many more ...


Crane and hanging scales

The sky is not the limit for our scales! Choose solid, precision technology from Germany – here in the form of electronic and hydraulic crane scales or digital and mechanical suspended scales.


Retail scales

These scales are the star of your store – usable with packaging systems or as standalone scales, they can also print receipts or labels and are, in short, the ideal retail scales. Also featuring the classic ADE fan-type scales: a must for any tea shop or confectioner\'s …


Laboratory scales

These scales are high-precision, microbalance models: analysis scales, semi-micro balances and precision scales for pharmacy and lab work. Also available: moisture analysers for determining the moisture content of materials, e.g. for use in the chemicals and food industries …


Digital Indicators

As standard, ADE supplies all industrial scales assembled and calibrated using the STAN (trade-approvable) display – the classic ADE indicator for key applications. This section also offers you a large selection of indicators for both simple and demanding weighing applications …


Printers

We\'re not just the experts when it comes to weighing equipment: we\'re also the right choice for peripherals that simplify your weighing workflows. Here we present you with just a small selection ... such as the dot-matrix/thermal printer for logging your weighing processes …

New product


ADE Rezeptura

Formulation outsourcing for bakeries and patisseries: The smart weighing system – consisting of scales, software and terminal – handles the job of ingredient dosing, ensuring the quality stays the same.
» more

Catalogue download


Here you can download
our latest
ADE Business Catalogue
as a handy PDF file
 
 

» Download as PDF file

ADE Business - Scales & accessories for professional applications


Industry, trade, retail, lab work – where does your business weigh in? As individual as you and your business – any purpose-built scale from ADE. Yet our scales have one thing in common: their precision, usability and reliability. Dive into our wonderful world of scales: take your pick from a check weigher, floor scale, counting scale, HGV scale, forklift truck scale, crane scale, retail scale, lab scale – and many more. And we also deliver scales accessories to match: indicators, printers, software and suitable accessories. Here we present you with just a selection from our product range. If you don't see the scale you are looking for, just give us a call. After all: as Germany's leading scales supplier, we can offer you an appropriate and attractive quote on industrial scales for any professional application.

Industriewaagen

Was für eine Vielfalt! Hier finden Sie Ihre neue Durchfahrwaage für die Wareneingangskontrolle, die Zählwaage für die Inventur, die Zutatenwaage für die Produktion uvm. So gut wie jede Waage fertigen wir im eigenen Werk in Deutschland – individuell in Material, Abmessung und Veredelung.


Edelstahl-Waagen

Hygiene ist das A und O bei jeder Edelstahl-Waage, die in der Food- und Chemieindustrie zum Einsatz kommen. Deshalb vereint jede ADE Bodenwaage, Wandwaage oder Präzisionswaage aus Edelstahl beste Produkt-Qualität, Bedienerfreundlichkeit und verlässliche Präzision. (M)ADE in Germany eben.


Fahrzeugwaagen

Waage für Waage konstruiert und gefertigt in unserem eigenen Werk nahe Schwerin: die Fahrzeugwaage aus Stahl – für mobilen und festen Einbau, die LKW-Waage aus Beton, die Achslastwaage, Radlastwaage, Gleiswaage für Schienenfahrzeuge. Auch die Montage kommt aus dem Hause ADE.


Mobile Waagen

Wer Waren von A nach B transportiert und bewegt benötigt eine Lösung, die Wiegen und Transportieren auf einen Nenner bringt. Die Antwort? Die ganze Range der mobilen Waagen von ADE: Gabelhubwagen-Waagen, Niederflur- und Hochhubwaagen, Gabelträger- und Gabelzinkenwaagen uvm.


Kran- und Hängewaagen

Eine Waage von ADE geht für Sie auch in die Luft. Hier kommt solide und präzise Technik aus Deutschland: von der elektronischen bis zur hydraulischen Kranwaage, von der digitalen bis zur mechanischen Hängewaage.


Ladenwaagen

Sie schaukelt Ihren Laden, ist verbundfähig oder geht als Stand-alone-Waage an den Start, sie druckt Bons und/oder Etiketten – Ihre Ladenwaage nach Maß. Hier kommt eine große Auswahl. Mit dabei: die klassische ADE Fächerwaage – ein Muss für jeden Tee- und Bonscheladen.


Laborwaagen

Hier ist jede Waage hochsensibel und wiegt im Mikrobereich: die Analysewaage, Halbmikrowaage bzw. Präzisionswaage für Apotheke und Labor. Auch im Angebot: Feuchtebestimmer zur Ermittlung des Feuchtigkeitsgrades von Stoffen z. B. für die chemische und Lebensmittelindustrie.


Auswertegeräte

Standardmäßig liefern wir jede ADE Industriewaage montiert und kalibriert mit dem eichfähigen Anzeigegerät STAN – dem ADE Klassiker für alle wichtigen Anwendungen. Darüber hinaus finden Sie hier eine große Auswahl an Indikatoren für einfache und anspruchsvolle Wägeapplikationen.


Drucker

Das perfekte Peripheriegerät zur Waage erleichtert Ihnen die Arbeit und macht das Wiegen zum Kinderspiel. Auch dafür sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Adresse. Wir Ihnen eine Auswahl vor ... z. B. den Nadel- und Thermodrucker zur lückenlosen Dokumentation Ihrer Wiegeprozesse. Sonderlösungen.


Sonderlösungen

Bei ADE finden Sie nicht nur jede professionelle Waage von der Stange, sondern auch Ihre individuelle Sonderlösung. Mit im Angebot: das Lohnpflücker-System für den Ernteeinsatz, die Fahrzeugwaagen-Software, das Dosier- und Rezeptursystem, die Big-Bag-Waage, die Absackwaage uvm.

Neues Produkt


ADE Rezeptura

Outsourcing für Bäcker und Konditoren: Das clevere Wiegesystem – bestehend aus Waage, Software und Terminal – übernimmt das Rezeptieren und sorgt für täglich gleichbleibende Qualität. 
» weiter

Katalog-Download


Hier können Sie bequem
den aktuellen
ADE Business-Katalog
als PDF-Datei downloaden.
 
 

» Download als PDF-Datei

Sonderflyer


Hier finden Sie die aktuellen ADE Sonderflyer mit unserer Produktauswahl – exakt abgestimmt für spezielle Anwendergruppen.

 

» Download Businessflyer als PDF-Datei

» Download Anlagenbauflyer als PDF-Datei

» Per Mail bestellen

 

ADE Business - Waagen & Zubehör für professionelle Anwendungen


Industrie, Gewerbe, Handel, Labor – auf welchem Business liegt Ihr ganzes Gewicht? So individuell wie Sie und Ihre Geschäftstätigkeit, so individuell ist jede Waage von ADE. Was alle ADE Waagen gemeinsam haben: Präzision, Bedienerfreundlichkeit und Verlässlichkeit. Tauchen Sie ein in unsere Welt der Waagen-Vielfalt: Sie suchen eine Bodenwaage, Zählwaage, LKW-Waage, Gabelstaplerwaage, Kranwaage, Ladenwaage, Laborwaage? Diese und viele mehr stehen hier für Sie zur Auswahl. Und die passende Peripherie zur Waage liefern wir gleich mit: Indikator, Drucker, Software und, und, und. Wir präsentieren Ihnen hier einen Auszug aus unserem Sortiment. Sollten Sie also eine Waage vermissen, sprechen Sie uns einfach darauf an. Denn als einer der führenden Waagen-Anbieter Deutschlands, können wir Ihnen zu jeder professionellen Anwendung ein passendes und attraktives Waagen-Angebot unterbreiten.